VA - Now Thats What I Call Hits And Remixes (2018)

VA - Now Thats What I Call Hits And Remixes (2018)
18 Tracks | Release: 2018 | MP3 320 Kpbs | 44.1 Khz, Joint-Stereo | 157.35 MB
Genre: Pop


1. Imagine Dragons - Believer (Kaskade Remix)
2. Demi Lovato - Sorry Not Sorry (Freedo Remix)
3. Zedd & Alessia Cara - Stay (Tritonal Remix)
4. The Chainsmokers - Closer (feat. Halsey) [R3hab Remix]
5. Liam Payne - Strip That Down (feat. Quavo) [Nevada Remix]
6. Niall Horan - Slow Hands (Basic Tape Remix)
7. Shawn Mendes - Mercy (Loote Remix)
8. Maroon 5 - Cold (feat. Future) [Sak Noel Remix]
9. Calvin Harris - Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
10. P!nk - What About Us (Cash Cash Remix)
11. Katy Perry - Chained To the Rhythm (feat. Skip Marley) [Hot Chip Remix]
12. Miley Cyrus - Malibu (The Him Remix)
13. Kesha - Praying (Frank Walker Remix)
14. Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson - Just Hold On
15. French Montana - Unforgettable (feat. Swae Lee) [Major Lazer Remix]
16. Big Sean - Bounce Back
17. The Weeknd - Starboy (feat. Daft Punk) [Kygo Remix]
18. Marshmello - Silence (feat. Khalid) [Illenium Remix]

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Alternate Link for VA - Now Thats What I Call Hits And Remixes (2018).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Click Below banner to find the missing file. 100% Trusted Partner for Free File download

When above links are dead. Free for 14 Days!!!